Once cancelled, you will finish out the remainder of the paid month and we will not charge you for future services. Your website will then be inactive and not accessible. We will store your data for 45 days from the date you notify us of cancellation. This allows you to easily reactivate your website should you want to continue services. After the 45 days, your data will be permanently deleted.